top of page

BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETINGS

Regular board meetings of the GVMWC Board of Directors are typically held on the third Monday of each month. Shareholders and customers of Green Valley Mutual Water Company are eligible to attend any Board of Directors meeting. The Board meeting is an in-person meeting, however, a telephone and video option is provided solely for the convenience of the public.

 

Shareholders and Eligible persons wanting to attend a meeting in person are required to submit written notice at least 24 hours prior to the meeting. If an attendee wishes to comment on an agenda item they must submit a speaker card anytime from the posting of the agenda up to the call of order of the meeting. A speaker card can be found in this agenda packet or an electronic submission can be found below.
 

Agendas for any regular board meetings and accompanying documents are posted
four (4) days prior to the meeting. A link to the agenda packets and past meeting minutes can be found below.

2023 Meeting Dates

The following is a tentative schedule for the regular Board of Directors meeting dates. Meetings are subject to cancellation due to unforeseen circumstances beyond our control. These dates may change or be cancelled; the schedule will be updated once any changes are made. 

Monday, January 23, 2023
Monday, March 20, 2023
Monday, April 24, 2023

 

ANNUAL SHAREHOLDER MEETING

May 9, 2023


Monday, May 15, 2023
Monday, June 26, 2023
Monday, July 17, 2023
Monday, August 21, 2023
Monday, September 18, 2023
Monday, October 16, 2023
Monday, November 20, 2023
Monday, December 18, 2023

bottom of page