Business Meeting


Board of Directors


The Board of Directors for Green Valley Mutual Water Company is a consists of nine directors, who each serve a three year term. Three directors are elected annually by ballot at the Annual Shareholder's Meeting in May. Only a shareholder may be elected to serve on the Board.


For any questions or concerns, please contact the office or send an email to

If you are interested in serving on the Board of Directors, please call the Water Company office. 

GVMWC Board of Directors

President: Ed Gray

1st Vice President: Kit Kjelstrom

2nd Vice President: Glen Pyne

Secretary / Treasurer: W.E. Burger

Directors: Christine Brandt

                 Ken Martin

                 Rick Blea

                 Charles Mattson

                 Jerold Miller